The Aalimiyah studies is an intense 9 year course consisting of 3 Levels; Foundation, intermediary and Higher.

Subjects covered consist of the following:

Arabic Language

Urdu Language

Arabic Etymology

Grammatical Syntax


Islamic History

Critical Analysis of language



Principles of Jurisprudence

Principles of Hadith

Principles of tafseer

Arabic literature

Urdu Literature

Hadith Literature

Commentary of the Holy Quran

Translation of the Holy Quran

Islamic Inheritance

Intense study and completion of the Books of hadith