Please Note:

For any leave of absence during term time please fill in an ‘Absence Request Form (PDF)‘.

Or you may fill the form on your computer and e mail it to back to us on info@dawatulimaan.org

Absence Request Form (Fillable)

Holidays

TERMFROMTO
1st TermSaturday 26th October 2019
Leave: After 11:00am
Sunday 3rd November 2019
Return: Before 5:00pm
2nd TermSaturday 21st December 2019
Leave: After 11:00am
Sunday 5th January 2020
Return: Before 5:00pm
Return: Before 5:00pm
3rd TermSaturday 15th February 2020
Leave: After 11:00am
Sunday 23rd February 2020
Return: Before 5:00pm
RamadanWednesday 22nd April 2020
Leave: After 11:00am
Sunday 31st May 2020
Return: Before 5:00pm
Eid ul Adha 2020Tuesday 28th July 2020
Leave: After 11:00am
Sunday 23rd August 2020
Return: Before 5:00pm

Long Weekend

FROMTO
Friday 4th October 2019
Leave: After 4:30pm
Sunday 06/10/2019
Return: Before 5:00pm
Friday 29th November 2019
Leave after: After 4:30pm
Sunday 01/12/2019
Return: Before 5:00pm
Friday 20th March 2020
Leave after: After 4:30pm
Sunday 22/03/2020
Return: Before 5:00pm
Friday 26th June 2020
Leave after: After 4:30pm
Sunday 28th June 2020
Return: Before 5:00pm

Madrasah Assessment/Exam dates

TERM

FROMTO
1st Term
(Assessments)
21/10/2019
2nd Term
(Half-year Exams)
13/01/202021/01/2020
3rd Term
(Assessments)
February

4th Term
(End of year exams)
17/07/202028/07/2020

Bag Collection/Drop off Dates

Drop Off/Collection
(Tuesday)
Visiting
(Sunday)
10/09/201915/09/2019
24/09/201929/09/2019
01/10/2019
15/10/201920/10/2019
12/11/2019
26/11/201917/11/2019
10/12/201915/12/2019
14/01/2020
28/01/202019/01/2020
11/02/202002/02/2020
03/03/2020
17/03/202008/03/2020
31/03/2020
14/04/202005/04/2020
09/06/2020
23/06/202014/06/2020
07/07/202012/07/2020
21/07/202026/07/2020

Please Note

    • Bags must only be collected/dropped off on the aforementioned days between: 9:00am –
      11:00am & 2:00pm – 4:00pm.
    • On Visiting Sunday’s students are allowed to leave from 11:30am and must return before
      3:30pm.
    • These are prospective dates and could be subject to change.
    • Due to GCSE/A Level Examinations Ramadhan holiday dates may change.
    • For any leave of absence during term time please fill in an ‘Absence Request Form (PDF)’ .
    • Students and parents are reminded to ensure punctuality on both leaving and return times for all types of leave

Close Menu